Twitter Search


0117 942 4510


Back to About us

Our team

Senior Management Team

Frances Fox Director
Tessa Weir-Jeffery Clinical Services Manager
Emily Ryan Bridge in Schools Manager
Annabelle Patel Finance and Office Manager

Clinical Staff

We have a multidisciplinary team of child, family and adult trained therapists. All therapists are professionally qualified and accredited and highly experienced. All receive regular supervision and work to a professional code of ethics such as: Association of Child Psychotherapists, British Association for Counselling and Psychotherapy, British Psychoanalytic Council, United Kingdom Council for Psychotherapy, General Medical Council.

Our therapists

Anita Bradford
Audrey James
Cathy Harwood
Celia Keeping
Claire Mackinnon
Emily Ryan
Gail Walker
Georgina Taylor
Hania Maclagan
Hannah Bone
Heather Mora
Jinny Paige
Judith Ducker
Madeleine Woof
Matthew Faull
Matthew Jenkins
Pia Menzies
Ros de Silva
Rowena Deletant
Sally Gamble
Sarah Bartlett
Sarah Robinson
Tessa Weir-Jeffery
Tulin Bedri
Viv Le Fort

Support Staff

Christine Lowe Referrals Co-ordinator
Catherine Bowen Fundraiser
Guled Egal Administrative and Finance Assistant